Custom Residential - Properties http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties Custom Residential Properties Tue, 01 Sep 2015 14:02:21 +0000 Tue, 01 Sep 2015 14:02:21 +0000 RSS Feed Generator, version 1.1 Unit 10, 31 Shelly Beach Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS00113 CUS00113 Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 13 Coleridge Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5568 CR5568 Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 345C Triangle Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5563 CR5563 Sun, 09 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 6 Aronui Terrace http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS00128 CUS00128 Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Unit 3, 31 Shelly Beach Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS00087 CUS00087 Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 21 Dryden Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS00097 CUS00097 Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 43 Parrish Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS00127 CUS00127 Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Unit 4, 24 Woodglen Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS00098 CUS00098 Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Unit 6, 31 Shelly Beach Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS00084 CUS00084 Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 8 Trinity Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5558 CR5558 Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 27 Allen Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5554 CR5554 Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Unit 15, 31 Shelly Beach Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS00075 CUS00075 Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Unit 4, 147 Mountain Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS00125 CUS00125 Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 59 King Edward Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS00124 CUS00124 Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 77 Aulyn Drive http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS00123 CUS00123 Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 28 Richmond Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS00121 CUS00121 Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 80 Crummer Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS00120 CUS00120 Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 9A Castle Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS00119 CUS00119 Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 30 West End Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5540 CR5540 Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000