Custom Residential - Properties http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties Custom Residential Properties Fri, 24 Feb 2017 19:28:51 +0000 Fri, 24 Feb 2017 19:28:51 +0000 RSS Feed Generator, version 1.1 12 Schofield Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5733 CR5733 Fri, 03 Feb 2017 23:00:00 +0000 642 Great North Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5728 CR5728 Wed, 18 Jan 2017 23:00:00 +0000 375D Richmond Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5724 CR5724 Mon, 19 Dec 2016 23:00:00 +0000 45 Francis Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS239 CUS239 Mon, 13 Feb 2017 23:00:00 +0000 Unit 904, 18 St Martins Lane http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS240 CUS240 Mon, 13 Feb 2017 23:00:00 +0000 Unit 602, 18 St Martins Lane http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS223 CUS223 Tue, 07 Feb 2017 23:00:00 +0000 11 Elgin Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5719 CR5719 Sun, 27 Nov 2016 23:00:00 +0000 79a Kelmarna Avenue http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5731 CR5731 Wed, 25 Jan 2017 23:00:00 +0000 39 Albany Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5732 CR5732 Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 6 Old Mill Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5727 CR5727 Tue, 10 Jan 2017 23:00:00 +0000 401C Great North Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5721 CR5721 Tue, 29 Nov 2016 23:00:00 +0000 25 Chester Avenue http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5730 CR5730 Sun, 22 Jan 2017 23:00:00 +0000 23 Melford Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5710 CR5710 Wed, 26 Oct 2016 23:00:00 +0000 127 Pt Chevalier Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5723 CR5723 Sat, 10 Dec 2016 23:00:00 +0000 43 Douglas Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5720 CR5720 Sat, 26 Nov 2016 23:00:00 +0000 Unit 2E, 10 Crummer Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5695 CR5695 Sun, 25 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000