Custom Residential - Properties http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties Custom Residential Properties Sat, 25 Jun 2016 21:12:42 +0000 Sat, 25 Jun 2016 21:12:42 +0000 RSS Feed Generator, version 1.1 77 Aulyn Drive http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS123 CUS123 Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 49a Salisbury Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5660 CR5660 Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 4 Partridge Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5659 CR5659 Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Unit 201, 28 College Hill http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS191 CUS191 Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 79A Paice Ave http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS187 CUS187 Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 6 Ngatiawa Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS104 CUS104 Sat, 30 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 37 Ardmore Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5655 CR5655 Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 6 Ardmore Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5657 CR5657 Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Unit 10, 27 Hepburn Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS190 CUS190 Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 52 Neil Avenue http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5651 CR5651 Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 79 Norfolk Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5652 CR5652 Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Unit 3, 371 Richmond Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS90 CUS90 Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Unit 16, 340 Mt Eden Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS20 CUS20 Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Unit 6, 332 Great North Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5650 CR5650 Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000