Custom Residential - Properties http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties Custom Residential Properties Sun, 22 Jan 2017 06:07:50 +0000 Sun, 22 Jan 2017 06:07:50 +0000 RSS Feed Generator, version 1.1 23 Lawrence Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS133 CUS133 Tue, 17 Jan 2017 23:00:00 +0000 Unit 1, 18 Shirley Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5726 CR5726 Sat, 14 Jan 2017 23:00:00 +0000 21 St Marys Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5725 CR5725 Mon, 16 Jan 2017 23:00:00 +0000 85 Burnley Tce http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS235 CUS235 Tue, 10 Jan 2017 23:00:00 +0000 70 Panapa Drive http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS48 CUS48 Mon, 09 Jan 2017 23:00:00 +0000 127 Pt Chevalier Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5723 CR5723 Sat, 10 Dec 2016 23:00:00 +0000 43 Douglas Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5720 CR5720 Sat, 26 Nov 2016 23:00:00 +0000 Unit 3, 7 Cumberland Avenue http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS202 CUS202 Mon, 28 Nov 2016 23:00:00 +0000 Unit 1, 25 Browning Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS228 CUS228 Thu, 24 Nov 2016 23:00:00 +0000 Unit 10, 31 Shelly Beach Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS213 CUS213 Wed, 26 Oct 2016 23:00:00 +0000