Custom Residential - Properties http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties Custom Residential Properties Wed, 26 Jul 2017 20:51:53 +0000 Wed, 26 Jul 2017 20:51:53 +0000 RSS Feed Generator, version 1.1 1 Allen Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS268 CUS268 Wed, 26 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 5 Rossmay Terrace http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5776 CR5776 Sun, 23 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 29 Kingsland Ave http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS267 CUS267 Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 4 Graysons Lane http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS210 CUS210 Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 47 Livingstone Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5775 CR5775 Fri, 14 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 54 Home Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5774 CR5774 Mon, 26 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0000 53 Waima Cres http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS168 CUS168 Fri, 14 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 29 Cardigan Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS22 CUS22 Fri, 14 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Unit 2, 55A Hepburn Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS33 CUS33 Fri, 14 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 10 Royal View Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5771 CR5771 Sun, 25 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0000 24 Jessel Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS263 CUS263 Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Unit 1, 62 Woodside Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS216 CUS216 Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Unit 103, 401 New North Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS220 CUS220 Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Unit 4, 19 Crummer Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS51 CUS51 Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 16 Sherwood Avenue http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS260 CUS260 Fri, 23 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0000 19 Beaconsfield Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS259 CUS259 Wed, 21 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Unit 201, 28 College Hill http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS191 CUS191 Wed, 21 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Unit 16, 332 Great North Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5769 CR5769 Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Unit 3, 471 Richmond Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS167 CUS167 Wed, 10 May 2017 00:00:00 +0000