Custom Residential - Properties http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties Custom Residential Properties Mon, 26 Sep 2016 08:57:47 +0000 Mon, 26 Sep 2016 08:57:47 +0000 RSS Feed Generator, version 1.1 103 Williamson Avenue http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS47 CUS47 Sun, 25 Sep 2016 23:00:00 +0000 466 Richmond Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS208 CUS208 Sun, 25 Sep 2016 23:00:00 +0000 15 Surrey Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS142 CUS142 Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Unit 10, 31 Shelly Beach Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS113 CUS113 Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Unit 14, 87 Beresford Street West http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5691 CR5691 Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 32 First Avenue http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5690 CR5690 Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 8 Herringson Avenue http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5687 CR5687 Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 41 Vermont Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS130 CUS130 Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 22 Brisbane Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5686 CR5686 Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Unit 3, 31 Shelly Beach Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS87 CUS87 Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 27 Kingsland Avenue http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS203 CUS203 Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 13 Browning Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5684 CR5684 Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 48 Kelmarna Ave http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS205 CUS205 Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Unit 2, 3 McIntyre Road, http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS204 CUS204 Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 8 Browning Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5682 CR5682 Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 37 Selbourne Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5683 CR5683 Sun, 28 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 31 Bayfield Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS198 CUS198 Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 29 Rose Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5671 CR5671 Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 14 Francis Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5666 CR5666 Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 1 Wanganui Avenue http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5668 CR5668 Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000