Custom Residential - Properties http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties Custom Residential Properties Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 RSS Feed Generator, version 1.1 17 Northland Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5557 CR5557 Wed, 15 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Unit 4, 24 Woodglen Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS00098 CUS00098 Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Unit 6, 31 Shelly Beach Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS00084 CUS00084 Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 27 Rata Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS00126 CUS00126 Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 8 Trinity Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5558 CR5558 Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 36 Islington Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5560 CR5560 Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 103 Williamson Avenue http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS00047 CUS00047 Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Unit 110, 401 New North Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5552 CR5552 Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 54 Albany Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5553 CR5553 Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 27 Allen Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5554 CR5554 Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Unit 15, 31 Shelly Beach Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS00075 CUS00075 Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Unit 4, 147 Mountain Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS00125 CUS00125 Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 59 King Edward Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS00124 CUS00124 Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 77 Aulyn Drive http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS00123 CUS00123 Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 31 Rata Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS00122 CUS00122 Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 28 Richmond Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS00121 CUS00121 Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 80 Crummer Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS00120 CUS00120 Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 9A Castle Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS00119 CUS00119 Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 41a Jaemont Avenue http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5548 CR5548 Mon, 08 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 30 West End Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5540 CR5540 Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000