Custom Residential - Properties http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties Custom Residential Properties Fri, 06 May 2016 09:12:32 +0000 Fri, 06 May 2016 09:12:32 +0000 RSS Feed Generator, version 1.1 Unit 5, 70 Wellpark Ave http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS00147 CUS00147 Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Unit 2, 34 Argyle Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS00141 CUS00141 Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 17 Albany Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5644 CR5644 Tue, 29 Mar 2016 23:00:00 +0000 3 Huntaway Lane http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5646 CR5646 Mon, 02 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 32 Richmond Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5645 CR5645 Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 654 Great North Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5634 CR5634 Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 6 Ngatiawa Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS00104 CUS00104 Sat, 30 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 62 Virginia Ave West http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS00184 CUS00184 Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 23 Georgina Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5643 CR5643 Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 9 Wood Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5641 CR5641 Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 68 Kelmarna Ave http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS00182 CUS00182 Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 120 West End Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS00180 CUS00180 Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Unit A, 79 Paice Avenue http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5637 CR5637 Sat, 02 Apr 2016 23:00:00 +0000 Unit 13, 31 St Benedicts St http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS00177 CUS00177 Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 203a Jervois Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS00176 CUS00176 Mon, 04 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Unit 12, 31 Shelly Beach Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS00078 CUS00078 Fri, 01 Apr 2016 23:00:00 +0000 Unit 14, 31 Shelly Beach Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS00076 CUS00076 Fri, 01 Apr 2016 23:00:00 +0000 8 Turakina Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5628 CR5628 Mon, 29 Feb 2016 23:00:00 +0000 Unit 15, 31 Shelly Beach Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS00075 CUS00075 Mon, 30 Nov 2015 23:00:00 +0000