Custom Residential - Properties http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties Custom Residential Properties Sat, 25 Oct 2014 23:30:45 +0000 Sat, 25 Oct 2014 23:30:45 +0000 RSS Feed Generator, version 1.1 27 Third Avenue http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5472 CR5472 Sun, 05 Oct 2014 23:00:00 +0000 34 John Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5471 CR5471 Sun, 05 Oct 2014 23:00:00 +0000 4 Enderby Drive http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5473 CR5473 Sun, 05 Oct 2014 23:00:00 +0000 6B/36 Liverpool Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5469 CR5469 Sun, 24 Nov 2013 23:00:00 +0000 1/11 Whitaker Place http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5470 CR5470 Tue, 30 Sep 2014 23:00:00 +0000 8 Wharf Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5468 CR5468 Wed, 24 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 190 Garnet Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5460 CR5460 Mon, 08 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5445 CR5445 Fri, 01 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 23-31 Hobson Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5474 CR5474 Thu, 23 Oct 2014 23:00:00 +0000 217 North Great North Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5456 CR5456 Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 217 Great North Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5455 CR5455 Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 319 Mt Eden Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5442 CR5442 Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Unit 8, 48A Exmouth Rd http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS00021 CUS00021 Thu, 21 Mar 2013 23:00:00 +0000