Custom Residential - Properties http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties Custom Residential Properties Sat, 20 Dec 2014 15:44:04 +0000 Sat, 20 Dec 2014 15:44:04 +0000 RSS Feed Generator, version 1.1 44 Tutanekai Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5493 CR5493 Wed, 03 Dec 2014 23:00:00 +0000 68 Ardmore Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5492 CR5492 Mon, 01 Dec 2014 23:00:00 +0000 2/81 Mt Smart Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5491 CR5491 Sun, 30 Nov 2014 23:00:00 +0000 34 School Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5486 CR5486 Sun, 16 Nov 2014 23:00:00 +0000 190 Garnet Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5484 CR5484 Mon, 08 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 42 Whiting Grove http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5483 CR5483 Sun, 09 Nov 2014 23:00:00 +0000 4/45 Willcott Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5480 CR5480 Sun, 02 Nov 2014 23:00:00 +0000 Unit 28, 332 Great North Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5478 CR5478 Mon, 20 Oct 2014 23:00:00 +0000 23-31 Hobson Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5474 CR5474 Thu, 23 Oct 2014 23:00:00 +0000 6B/36 Liverpool Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5469 CR5469 Sun, 24 Nov 2013 23:00:00 +0000 217 North Great North Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5456 CR5456 Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000