Custom Residential - Properties http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties Custom Residential Properties Tue, 28 Mar 2017 02:28:13 +0000 Tue, 28 Mar 2017 02:28:13 +0000 RSS Feed Generator, version 1.1 31 King Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5750 CR5750 Sun, 12 Mar 2017 23:00:00 +0000 5 Baildon Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5743 CR5743 Sat, 04 Mar 2017 23:00:00 +0000 75 Clarence Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5749 CR5749 Fri, 17 Mar 2017 23:00:00 +0000 46 Cooper Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5742 CR5742 Mon, 27 Feb 2017 23:00:00 +0000 5 Leighton Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5748 CR5748 Sat, 11 Mar 2017 23:00:00 +0000 Unit 6, 2 Dickens Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5746 CR5746 Tue, 31 Jan 2017 23:00:00 +0000 18 Bond Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5745 CR5745 Wed, 08 Feb 2017 23:00:00 +0000 61 King Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5744 CR5744 Mon, 06 Mar 2017 23:00:00 +0000 53 Ardmore Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5737 CR5737 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 23:00:00 +0000 24 Jessel Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5722 CR5722 Wed, 14 Dec 2016 23:00:00 +0000 51 Kelmarna Avenue http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5738 CR5738 Mon, 20 Feb 2017 23:00:00 +0000 Unit 3, 16 Akepiro Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5735 CR5735 Sat, 11 Feb 2017 23:00:00 +0000 401C Great North Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS245 CUS245 Sun, 05 Mar 2017 23:00:00 +0000 36 Bond Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS243 CUS243 Sun, 05 Mar 2017 23:00:00 +0000 Unit 1, 209 Pt Chevalier Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS244 CUS244 Thu, 02 Mar 2017 23:00:00 +0000 Unit 4, 24 Woodglen Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS98 CUS98 Tue, 28 Feb 2017 23:00:00 +0000 35A Beach Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5740 CR5740 Sun, 26 Feb 2017 23:00:00 +0000 22 Columbia Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5739 CR5739 Mon, 27 Feb 2017 23:00:00 +0000 12 Schofield Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5733 CR5733 Fri, 03 Feb 2017 23:00:00 +0000 642 Great North Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5728 CR5728 Wed, 18 Jan 2017 23:00:00 +0000 Unit 602, 18 St Martins Lane http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS223 CUS223 Tue, 07 Feb 2017 23:00:00 +0000 39 Albany Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5732 CR5732 Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 23 Melford Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5710 CR5710 Wed, 26 Oct 2016 23:00:00 +0000 43 Douglas Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5720 CR5720 Sat, 26 Nov 2016 23:00:00 +0000