Custom Residential - Properties http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties Custom Residential Properties Wed, 22 Nov 2017 21:48:08 +0000 Wed, 22 Nov 2017 21:48:08 +0000 RSS Feed Generator, version 1.1 Unit 2, 28 Holly Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS282 CUS282 Tue, 21 Nov 2017 23:00:00 +0000 Unit 4, 6 Dickens Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS188 CUS188 Tue, 21 Nov 2017 23:00:00 +0000 20F Poynton Terrace http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5797 CR5797 Mon, 20 Nov 2017 23:00:00 +0000 6a Athens Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5794 CR5794 Sun, 05 Nov 2017 23:00:00 +0000 22 Potatau Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5792 CR5792 Sat, 28 Oct 2017 23:00:00 +0000 49 Grande Ave http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5793 CR5793 Sun, 29 Oct 2017 23:00:00 +0000 266a Forest Hill Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS222 CUS222 Tue, 07 Nov 2017 23:00:00 +0000 93 Islington Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5790 CR5790 Wed, 25 Oct 2017 23:00:00 +0000 17 Stokes Ave http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5788 CR5788 Fri, 13 Oct 2017 23:00:00 +0000 7 Orchard Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5789 CR5789 Thu, 26 Oct 2017 23:00:00 +0000 Unit 3, 20 Matai Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS158 CUS158 Sun, 15 Oct 2017 23:00:00 +0000 7 Wallingford Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5786 CR5786 Tue, 26 Sep 2017 23:00:00 +0000 77 Aulyn Drive http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS123 CUS123 Tue, 26 Sep 2017 23:00:00 +0000 349 Great North Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS236 CUS236 Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 97 Lincoln Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5777 CR5777 Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 4a Fitzroy Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5773 CR5773 Sun, 27 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 10 Royal View Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5771 CR5771 Mon, 25 Sep 2017 23:00:00 +0000 12 Schofield Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5733 CR5733 Fri, 03 Feb 2017 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5795 CR5795 Tue, 22 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000