Custom Residential - Properties http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties Custom Residential Properties Mon, 20 May 2019 00:46:23 +0000 Mon, 20 May 2019 00:46:23 +0000 RSS Feed Generator, version 1.1 Unit 3D, 41 Albert Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS274 CUS274 Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0000 Unit 32, 332 Great North Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS341 CUS341 Tue, 14 May 2019 00:00:00 +0000 52 Neil Ave http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS333 CUS333 Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0000 1/20 Spring Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5921 CR5921 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0000 9 Hesketh Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5919 CR5919 Wed, 03 Apr 2019 23:00:00 +0000 29 Cooper Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5918 CR5918 Sun, 31 Mar 2019 23:00:00 +0000 19 Murdoch Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5907 CR5907 Fri, 01 Mar 2019 23:00:00 +0000 Unit 1303, 8 Hereford Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS347 CUS347 Tue, 05 Mar 2019 23:00:00 +0000 Unit 8, 2 Herne Bay Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5906 CR5906 Sat, 02 Mar 2019 23:00:00 +0000 52 Albany Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5904 CR5904 Sat, 02 Feb 2019 23:00:00 +0000