Custom Residential - Properties http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties Custom Residential Properties Thu, 13 Aug 2020 11:20:36 +0000 Thu, 13 Aug 2020 11:20:36 +0000 RSS Feed Generator, version 1.1 5 Selbourne Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS434 CUS434 Wed, 12 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0000 62 Virginia Ave West http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS184 CUS184 Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0000 GF, 22 Pakenham Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS433 CUS433 Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0000 7 Goring Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR6006 CR6006 Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0000 54 Crummer Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR6010 CR6010 Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0000 29 Third Avenue http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR6008 CR6008 Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0000 Unit 602, 18 St Martins Lane http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS223 CUS223 Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0000 1 Elizabeth St http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS432 CUS432 Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0000 2/55A Hepburn Street http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR6007 CR6007 Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0000 43 Weir Lane http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS304 CUS304 Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0000 19 St Marys Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR6005 CR6005 Mon, 13 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0000 25a Rewa Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CR5994 CR5994 Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0000 Unit 1, 306A Jervois Road http://www.customresidential.co.nz/properties/CUS424 CUS424 Tue, 12 May 2020 00:00:00 +0000